Staff Directory

Adama Cham

Adama Cham

2018-19 Orientation Counselor

Organization of African Students

Black Student Union

The Kappa Kappa Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Incorporated's Mr. Congeniality (2017)

Only Freshman Office Assistant

Alexis Bethea

Belk College of Business

Internal Affairs Committee, Chair

abethe13@uncc.edu

Asia Carter

College of Health and Human Services

Senate Pro Tempore

acarte97@uncc.edu

Ayessha Hall

Belk College of Business

Organizational Ways & Means Committee, Chair

ahall98@uncc.edu

Camille Reynolds

Belk College of Business

Student Affairs Committee, Chair

creyno26@uncc.edu

Colin Berthold

William States Lee College of Engineering

Organizational Ways & Means Committee

cberthol@uncc.edu

Colin Lamb

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Internal Affairs Committee

clamb7@uncc.edu
Connor Wood

Connor Wood

College:

Multicultural Student Council
Assistant to Student Body Vice President
Diversity Affairs

High School:

Junior Class and Student Body President
Chairperson of City of Greenville's Youth Council
Youth Advisor to Celebration of Youth Expression (COYE) Festival
STEM Tutor and BGC Volunteer through Americorp STEM-Corps East

Elijah Acosta

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Organizational Ways & Means Committee

eacosta5@uncc.edu

Hilda Kolawole

At-Large

Publicity and Outreach Committee, Chair

hkolawdol@uncc.edu

Jacob Baum

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Internal Affairs Committee

jbaum4@uncc.edu

Jaylaan Bennett

College of Health and Human Services

Publicity & Outreach Committee

jbenne81@uncc.edu

Jenna Basel

At-Large

Internal Affairs Committee, Parliamentarian

jbasel@uncc.edu

Kyra Durham

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Academic Affairs Committee, Chair

kdurham7@uncc.edu

Lantzen Lowe

William States Lee College of Engineering

Organizational Ways & Means Committee

llowe10@uncc.edu

Marquis Donaldson

Belk College of Business

Organizational Ways & Means Committee

mdonal10@uncc.edu

Matthew Basel

At-Large

Speaker of the Senate

mbasel@uncc.edu

Maya Ryan

College of Health and Human Services

Student Affairs Committee, Sergeant-At-Arms

mryan32@uncc.edu

Mikalah Hall

Cato College of Education

Academic Affairs Committee

shall92@uncc.edu

Nic Furr

University College

Student Affairs Committee

nfurr3@uncc.edu

Sam Myers

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Publicity & Outreach Committee, Historian

smyers42@uncc.edu

Tiffany McMillan

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Student Affairs Committee

tmcmil12@uncc.edu

Vacant - At Large 1

At-Large

Vacant - At Large 2

At-Large

Vacant - Belk 1

Belk College of Business

VACANT - Cato 1

Cato College of Education

VACANT - Cato 2

Cato College of Education

VACANT - CCI 1

College of Computing and Informatics

VACANT - CCI 2

College of Computing and Informatics

VACANT - CCI 3

College of Computing and Informatics

Vacant - CLAS 1

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

VACANT - CLAS 2

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Vacant - CLAS 3

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

VACANT - CoA+A 1

College of Arts + Architecture

VACANT - CoA+A 2

College of Arts + Architecture

VACANT - COE 1

William States Lee College of Engineering

VACANT - Freshman At Large 2

Freshman

Vacant - Freshman At Large 3

Freshman

Vacant - Freshman At Large 4

Freshman

VACANT - Freshman At Large 5

Freshman

VACANT - UCOL 1

University College

VACANT - UCOL 2

University College

Carlos Gonzalez

Chief Justice

sgachiefjustice@uncc.edu
Mildred Martinez & RJ Chisolm

Mildred Martinez & RJ Chisolm

We will be running on Commitment and Comfortability. We have a commitment to making UNC Charlotte an overall better place. We feel that our University is unique, and is truly an asset to the UNC system. We know that the work being put in and around campus right now, will only help us grow and develop for many years to come. With that, it takes committed student leaders to see this vision through.

VACANT - Freshman At Large 1

Freshman

Profile picture

Bokar Diaby

Chief Student Counsel

bdiaby@uncc.edu

Kevin Talbert

Freshman Class President

ktalber3@uncc.edu

Matthew Basel

Speaker of the Senate

Student Union 212P
sgaspeaker@uncc.edu
Mildred Martinez

Mildred Martinez

Student Body President

In my years here at UNC Charlotte I have had an opportunity to get involved with several organizations. I have been a part of the Student Government Association for two years, as a senator for University College, as well as Secretary of Academic Affairs this past year. I have had experience in both the legislative and the executive branch of SGA. I am also the current secretary for Allied health club. I have also previously been an Orientation Counselor for the year of 2017-2018.

Niayai Lavien

Niayai Lavien

Student Body President

212-F, Student Union
studentbodypresident@uncc.edu

 

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

Monday - Friday from 1:30 - 3:00 PM

RJ Chisolm

RJ Chisolm

Vice President Candidate

Over my last three years, I have been dedicated to making progress in my own personal development in order to have a larger impact on others. I have served as an Orientation Counselor, which in this position, I have exposed myself to people of a wide variety of backgrounds. As an OC, I was tasked with assisting incoming students with making the transition into the university a set up for success.

Asia Carter

Senate Pro Tempore

Student Union 212P
sgaprotemp@uncc.edu
Chandler Crean

Chandler Crean

Student Body Vice President

Student Union 212H
studentbodyvp@uncc.edu

 

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

Tuesdays 1:00 - 3:00 PM

Wednesdays 2:30 - 4:30 PM

Profile picture

Krystina Culley

Chief Attorney General

kculley@uncc.edu
Sahithi Meduri

Sahithi Meduri

Sophomore Class President

vmeduri@uncc.edu

Jacob Curtis

Chief of Staff

sgachiefofstaff@uncc.edu
Niayai Lavien & Chandler Crean

Niayai Lavien & Chandler Crean

We are running on the platform #StrikeGold. “Strike Gold” incorporates our identity as Forty-Niners at UNC Charlotte and is a metaphor for utilizing current resources to find something new. To us, “Strike Gold” means to find something great in the current resources allotted, and to be successful in our undertaking. With support from the student body and in incorporation of our platform, every Forty-Niner can #StrikeGold this spring. The three components of our platform are as follows: 

Rebecca Gill

Rebecca Gill

Junior Class President

rgill4@uncc.edu

Jocelyn Kearney

Treasurer

sgatreasurer@uncc.edu
Kristine Slade

Kristine Slade

Senior Class President

kslade3@uncc.edu

Adrea Gladney

Secretary for Diversity Affairs

agladne2@uncc.edu

Cydney Turner

Secretary for Student Affairs

cturne76@uncc.edu

Brea Talley

Secretary for Internal Affairs

btalley4@uncc.edu

Kelsey Adcock

Secretary for Athletic Affairs

kadcock3@uncc.edu

Mackenzie Goodwin

Secretary for Academic Affairs

mgoodw11@uncc.edu

Tiona Wilson

Press Secretary

twils119@uncc.edu

Bryan McCollom

Secretary for State and National Affairs

bmccollo@uncc.edu

Shamar Crosby

Secretary for Information Technology

scrosby9@uncc.edu

Tobi Kalejaiye

ASG Representative

okalejai@uncc.edu