College Specific Senators

Name Committee & College Designation Contact Information
Aditya Bhujle
College of Computing and Informatics
abhujle@uncc.edu
Adjara Dembele
Student Affairs Committee
International Special Interest
adembel1@uncc.edu
Aliyah Navarro
Student Affairs Committee
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
ahooks9@uncc.edu
Bonnie Ruan
Academic Affairs Committee
College of Computing and Informatics
sruan@uncc.edu
Enrique Rodriguez-Cue
Academic Affairs Committee
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
erodri26@uncc.edu
Fahad Firdausi
Organizational Ways & Means Committee
Belk College of Business
ffirdaus@uncc.edu
Jennifer Brown
Organizational Ways & Means Committee
Service/Volunteering Special Interest
jbrow456@uncc.edu
Johana Ndjocu Nguba
Student Affairs Committee
Multicultural Special Interest
anduocun@uncc.edu
Kayla Henry
Student Affairs Committee
Interest Special Interest
khenry30@uncc.edu
Naga Ganesh Mummidi
Academic Affairs Committee
Belk College of Business
nmummidi@uncc.edu
Nylah Lemard
Academic Affairs Committee
College of Health and Human Services
nlemard@uncc.edu
Priya Patel
Organizational Ways & Means Committee, Chair
William States Lee College of Engineering
ppate173@uncc.edu
Tia Wilson
Publicity & Outreach Committee
College of Arts and Architecture
twils113@uncc.edu
Zachary Mazag
Internal Affairs Committee
Fraternity and Sorority Special Interest
zmazag@uncc.edu