At-Large Senators

Alexis Bethea

Junior At-Large

Speaker of the Senate

abethe13@uncc.edu

Alyssa Lopez

At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee, Chair

alopez38@uncc.edu

Amber Brumfield

At-Large

Organizational Ways & Means Committee

abrumfie@uncc.edu

Clay Britt

At-Large

Organizational Ways & Means Committee

cbritt12@uncc.edu

Destiny Coe

Freshman At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee

dcoe3@uncc.edu

Dhruv Sadhu

At-Large

Student Affairs Committee

dsadhu@uncc.edu

Enny Olaleye

Junior At-Large

tolaleye@uncc.edu

Gabrielle Hitchcock

Sophomore At-Large

Internal Affairs Committee, Chair

ghitchco@uncc.edu

Jacob Baum

Junior At-Large

Senate Pro Tempore

jbaum4@uncc.edu

Jessica Massenburg

Sophomore At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee

jmassen8@uncc.edu

Jonathan Mitchell

At-Large

Internal Affairs Committee, Parliamentarian

jmitch93@uncc.edu

Katie Walsh

At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee

kwalsh22@uncc.edu

Khadeeja Shive

Sophomore At-Large

Student Affairs Committee, Chair

kshive1@uncc.edu

Kristina Honcharova

Academic/Pre-Professional Special Interest

khonchar@uncc.edu

Matt Ramsay

At-Large

Internal Affairs Committee

mramsay1@uncc.edu

Ross Landgraf

At-Large

Academic Affairs Committee, Chair

rlandgra@uncc.edu

Tatiyana Larson

Freshman At-Large

Internal Affairs Committee

tlarson5@uncc.edu

Tife Olusesi

Freshman At-Large

Organizational Ways & Means Committee

iolusesi@uncc.edu

Trinh Dang

Freshman At-Large

Internal Affairs Committee

tdang8@uncc.edu

Ukaa Okonkwo

Sophomore At-Large

Academic Affairs Committee

uokonkwo@uncc.edu

Vince Graham

At-Large

Organizational Ways & Means Committee, Chair

cgraha55@uncc.edu