At-Large Senators

Amber Brumfield

At-Large

Organizational Ways & Means Committee, Chair

abrumfie@uncc.edu

Clay Britt

At-Large

Internal Affairs Committee, Parliamentarian

cbritt12@uncc.edu

Destiny Coe

Freshman At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee

dcoe3@uncc.edu

Dhruv Sadhu

At-Large

Student Affairs Committee, Chair

dsadhu@uncc.edu

Gabrielle Hitchcock

Sophomore At-Large

Internal Affairs Committee

ghitchco@uncc.edu

Jacob Baum

Junior At-Large

Senate Pro Tempore

jbaum4@uncc.edu

Jess Massenburg

Sophomore At-Large

Academic Affairs Committee

jmassen8@uncc.edu

Katie Walsh

At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee

kwalsh22@uncc.edu

Kristina Honcharova

At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee, Chair

khonchar@uncc.edu

Richard "Dick" Beekman

Freshman At-Large

Student Affairs Committee

rbeekman@uncc.edu

Ross Landgraf

At-Large

Academic Affairs Committee, Chair

rlandgra@uncc.edu

Tife Olusesi

Freshman At-Large

Student Affairs Committee

iolusesi@uncc.edu

Trinh Dang

Freshman At-Large

Student Affairs Committee, Sergeant at Arms

tdang8@uncc.edu