At Large Senators

Name Email
Alexis Bethea
Sophomore At-Large
Speaker of the Senate
abethe13@uncc.edu
Christian Ahlmark
At-Large
Student Affairs Committee
kahlmark@uncc.edu
Gabrielle Hitchcock
At-Large
Internal Affairs Committee, Chair
ghitchco@uncc.edu
Jacob Baum
Academic/Pre-Professional Special Interest
Senate Pro Tempore
jbaum4@uncc.edu
Jacob Lookadoo
At-Large
Internal Affairs Committee, Parliamentarian
jlookado@uncc.edu
Jonathan Mitchell
At-Large
Internal Affairs Committee
jmitch93@uncc.edu
Khadeeja Shive
At-Large
Student Affairs Committee, Chair
kshive1@uncc.edu
Kristina Schmoeller
Junior At-Large
Publicity & Outreach Committee, Historian
kschmoel@uncc.edu
Matthew Basel
Junior At-Large
Committee TBD
mbasel@uncc.edu
Nolan O'Bryant
Junior At-Large
Academic Affairs Committee
nobryant@uncc.edu
Vince Graham
Freshman At-Large
Organizational Ways & Means Committee, Chair
cgraha55@uncc.edu
Alyssa Lopez
Freshman At-Large
Publicity & Outreach Committee, Chair
alopez38@uncc.edu