At Large Senators

Name Email
Alexis Bethea
Junior At-Large
Speaker of the Senate
abethe13@uncc.edu
Alyssa Lopez
At-Large
Publicity & Outreach Committee, Chair
alopez38@uncc.edu
Amber Brumfield
At-Large
Organizational Ways & Means Committee, Chair
abrumfie@uncc.edu
Clay Britt
At-Large
Organizational Ways & Means Committee, Chair
cbritt12@uncc.edu
Destiny Coe
Freshman At-Large
Publicity & Outreach Committee, Chair
dcoe3@uncc.edu
Dhruv Sadhu
At-Large
Student Affairs Committee, Chair
dhruvsadhu@icloud.com
Enosh Ishman
Junior At-Large
Internal Affairs Committee, Chair
eishman@uncc.edu
Gabrielle Hitchcock
Sophomore At-Large
Publicity & Outreach Committee, Chair
ghitchco@uncc.edu
Jacob Baum
Junior At-Large
Senate Pro Tempore
jbaum4@uncc.edu
Jamila Mckinnon
At-Large
Student Affairs Committee, Chair
jmckin41@uncc.edu
Jeremy Goldsby
Junior At-Large
Academic Affairs Committee, Chair
jgoldsby@uncc.edu
Jessica Massenburg
Sophomore At-Large
Publicity & Outreach Committee, Chair
jmassen8@uncc.edu
Jonathan Mitchell
At-Large
Internal Affairs Committee
jmitch93@uncc.edu
Katie Walsh
At-Large
Publicity & Outreach Committee, Chair
kwalsh22@uncc.edu
Khadeeja Shive
Sophomore At-Large
Student Affairs Committee, Chair
kshive1@uncc.edu
Matt Ramsay
At-Large
Internal Affairs Committee, Chair
mramsay1@uncc.edu
Raina Riddick
At-Large
Student Affairs Committee, Chair
rriddic2@gmail.com
Ross Landgraf
At-Large
Academic Affairs Committee, Chair
rlandgra@uncc.edu
Tatiyana Larson
Freshman At-Large
Internal Affairs Committee, Chair
tlarson5@uncc.edu
Tife Olusesi
Freshman At-Large
Organizational Ways & Means Committee, Chair
iolusesi@uncc.edu
Trinh Dang
Freshman At-Large
Internal Affairs Committee, Chair
tdang8@uncc.edu
Ukaa Okonkwo
Sophomore At-Large
Academic Affairs Committee, Chair
uokonkwo@uncc.edu
Vince Graham
At-Large
Organizational Ways & Means Committee, Chair
cgraha55@uncc.edu