Staff Directory

Amber Brumfield

At-Large

Organizational Ways & Means Committee, Chair

abrumfie@uncc.edu

Brett Dymond

William States Lee College of Engineering

Organizational Ways & Means Committee

bdymond1@uncc.edu

Carlos Chavez Ramirez

William States Lee College of Engineering

Student Affairs Committee

cchavezr@uncc.edu

Clay Britt

At-Large

Internal Affairs Committee, Parliamentarian

cbritt12@uncc.edu

Destiny Coe

Freshman At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee

dcoe3@uncc.edu

Dhruv Sadhu

At-Large

Student Affairs Committee, Chair

dsadhu@uncc.edu

Gabrielle Hitchcock

Sophomore At-Large

Internal Affairs Committee

ghitchco@uncc.edu

Jacob Baum

Junior At-Large

Senate Pro Tempore

jbaum4@uncc.edu

Jakob Nusinov

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Internal Affairs Committee

jnusinov@uncc.edu

Jeffrey Bell

College of Computing and Informatics

Organizational Ways & Means Committee

jbell77@uncc.edu

Jenny Uba

College of Health and Human Services

Organizational Ways & Means Committee

juba1@uncc.edu

Jeremiah Williams

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Academic Affairs Committee

jwill607@uncc.edu

Jess Massenburg

Sophomore At-Large

Academic Affairs Committee

jmassen8@uncc.edu

Jonathan Mitchell

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Speaker of the Senate

jmitch93@uncc.edu

Jordyn Gerringer

College of Health and Human Services

Student Affairs Committee

jgerring@uncc.edu

Kaitlyn Collins

Cato College of Education

Academic Affairs Committee

kcolli56@uncc.edu

Katie Walsh

At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee

kwalsh22@uncc.edu

Kristina Honcharova

At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee, Chair

khonchar@uncc.edu

Mariam Jaliawala

College of Health and Human Services

Student Affairs Committee

mjaliawa@uncc.edu

Nathan Liland

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Internal Affairs Committee

nliland@uncc.edu

Priya Patel

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Organizational Ways & Means Committee

ppate173@uncc.edu

Pruthu Patel

College of Computing and Informatics

Organizational Ways & Means Committee

ppate160@uncc.edu

Richard "Dick" Beekman

Freshman At-Large

Student Affairs Committee

rbeekman@uncc.edu

Riley Hungerford

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Academic Affairs Committee

jhunger1@uncc.edu

Riti Kathwadia

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Academic Affairs Committee

rkathwa1@uncc.edu

Ross Landgraf

At-Large

Academic Affairs Committee, Chair

rlandgra@uncc.edu

Ryan Fusco

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Academic Affairs Committee

rfusco@uncc.edu

Ryan Helms

Belk College of Business

Organizational Ways & Means Committee

rhelms28@uncc.edu

Siddhant Patnaik

Belk College of Business

Internal Affairs Committee

spatnai1@uncc.edu

Taheerah Smith

College of Health and Human Services

Internal Affairs Committee

tsmit376@uncc.edu

Tife Olusesi

Freshman At-Large

Student Affairs Committee

iolusesi@uncc.edu

Trinh Dang

Freshman At-Large

Student Affairs Committee, Sergeant at Arms

tdang8@uncc.edu

Jonathan Mitchell

Speaker of the Senate

Student Union 212H
sgaspeaker@uncc.edu

Mico Quijano

Freshman Class President

mquijano@uncc.edu

Tahlieah Sampson

Student Body President

Student Union 212-F
studentbodypresident@uncc.edu

Jacob Baum

Senate Pro Tempore

Student Union 212H
sgaprotemp@uncc.edu
Profile picture

Ryen Boleware

Chief Justice

sgachiefjustice@uncc.edu

Tatiyana Larson

Sophomore Class President

tlarson5@uncc.edu

Vince Graham

Student Body Vice President

Student Union 212F
studentbodyvp@uncc.edu

Idalis Perez

Junior Class President

iperez1@uncc.edu

Imani Gill

Chief of Staff

sgachiefofstaff@uncc.edu

Jalyn Peoples

Lt. Chief Justice

jpeople9@uncc.edu

Alexis Bethea

Senior Class President

abethe13@uncc.edu

Michael Cacossa

Treasurer

sgatreasurer@uncc.edu

Diana Maruri

Secretary for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

dmaruri@uncc.edu

Kelsey Lane

Secretary for Student Affairs

klane26@uncc.edu

Zac Mazag

Secretary for Internal Affairs

zmazag@uncc.edu
KASEY EVERETTE

Kasey Everette

Secretary for Academic Affairs

keveret5@uncc.edu

Kerrigan Zambrana

Secretary for Athletic Affairs

kzambran@uncc.edu

Aiveen Walker

Press Secretary

awalk142@uncc.edu

TBD

Secretary for State and National Affairs

TBD

Secretary for Business Affairs

Matt Ramsay

ASG Representative

mramsay1@uncc.edu

Ian Krebs

SGA Webmaster

ikrebs@uncc.edu