Staff Directory

Adama Cham

Adama Cham

2018-19 Orientation Counselor

Organization of African Students

Black Student Union

The Kappa Kappa Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Incorporated's Mr. Congeniality (2017)

Only Freshman Office Assistant

Aditya Bhujle

College of Computing and Informatics

abhujle@uncc.edu

Adjara Dembele

International Special Interest

Student Affairs Committee

adembel1@uncc.edu

Alexis Bethea

Junior At-Large

Speaker of the Senate

abethe13@uncc.edu

Aliyah Navarro

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Student Affairs Committee

ahooks9@uncc.edu

Alyssa Lopez

At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee, Chair

alopez38@uncc.edu

Amber Brumfield

At-Large

Organizational Ways & Means Committee, Chair

abrumfie@uncc.edu

Bonnie Ruan

College of Computing and Informatics

Academic Affairs Committee

sruan@uncc.edu
Adela Mann & Chandler Crean

Chandler Crean & Adela Mann

Student Body President & Vice President

ccrean@uncc.edu

Please list your student organization involvement,leadership roles and other relevant experiences that make you a strong candidate.

Chandler Crean:

2018-2019 Student Body Vice President

2018-2019 Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity, President

2017-2018 Chief of Staff, SGA

2017-2018 Visit Experience Intern for the Office of Undergraduate Admissions

2017-2018 Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity, President

2016-2019 Niner Guide

Clay Britt

At-Large

Organizational Ways & Means Committee, Chair

cbritt12@uncc.edu
Connor Wood

Connor Wood

College:

Multicultural Student Council
Assistant to Student Body Vice President
Diversity Affairs

High School:

Junior Class and Student Body President
Chairperson of City of Greenville's Youth Council
Youth Advisor to Celebration of Youth Expression (COYE) Festival
STEM Tutor and BGC Volunteer through Americorp STEM-Corps East

Destiny Coe

Freshman At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee, Chair

dcoe3@uncc.edu

Dhruv Sadhu

At-Large

Student Affairs Committee, Chair

dhruvsadhu@icloud.com

Enosh Ishman

Junior At-Large

Internal Affairs Committee, Chair

eishman@uncc.edu

Enrique Rodriguez-Cue

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Academic Affairs Committee

erodri26@uncc.edu

Fahad Firdausi

Belk College of Business

Organizational Ways & Means Committee

ffirdaus@uncc.edu

Gabrielle Hitchcock

Sophomore At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee, Chair

ghitchco@uncc.edu

Jacob Baum

Junior At-Large

Senate Pro Tempore

jbaum4@uncc.edu

Jamila Mckinnon

At-Large

Student Affairs Committee, Chair

jmckin41@uncc.edu

Jennifer Brown

Service/Volunteering Special Interest

Organizational Ways & Means Committee

jbrow456@uncc.edu

Jeremy Goldsby

Junior At-Large

Academic Affairs Committee, Chair

jgoldsby@uncc.edu

Jessica Massenburg

Sophomore At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee, Chair

jmassen8@uncc.edu

Johana Ndjocu Nguba

Multicultural Special Interest

Student Affairs Committee

anduocun@uncc.edu

Jonathan Mitchell

At-Large

Internal Affairs Committee

jmitch93@uncc.edu

Katie Walsh

At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee, Chair

kwalsh22@uncc.edu

Kayla Henry

Interest Special Interest

Student Affairs Committee

khenry30@uncc.edu

Khadeeja Shive

Sophomore At-Large

Student Affairs Committee, Chair

kshive1@uncc.edu

Matt Ramsay

At-Large

Internal Affairs Committee, Chair

mramsay1@uncc.edu

Naga Ganesh Mummidi

Belk College of Business

Academic Affairs Committee

nmummidi@uncc.edu

Nylah Lemard

College of Health and Human Services

Academic Affairs Committee

nlemard@uncc.edu

Priya Patel

William States Lee College of Engineering

Organizational Ways & Means Committee, Chair

ppate173@uncc.edu

Raina Riddick

At-Large

Student Affairs Committee, Chair

rriddic2@gmail.com

Rani Young

Junior At-Large

Publicity & Outreach Committee, Chair

ryoung41@uncc.edu

Ross Landgraf

At-Large

Academic Affairs Committee, Chair

rlandgra@uncc.edu
Sahithi Meduri & Alexis Bethea

Sahithi Meduri & Alexis Bethea

Student Body President & Vice President

vmeduri@uncc.edu

Please list your student organization involvement,leadership roles and other relevant experiences that make you a strong candidate.

Sahithi Meduri: SGA Legislative Branch: Freshman At-Large Senator, SGA Executive Branch: Sophomore Class President, Ventureprise Student Ambassador, Hindu Yuva, Leadership Fellows, LeaderShape Institute, SOLD Institute, Hall Leadership Council

Tatiyana Larson

Freshman At-Large

Internal Affairs Committee, Chair

tlarson5@uncc.edu

Tia Wilson

College of Arts and Architecture

Publicity & Outreach Committee

twils113@uncc.edu

Tife Olusesi

Freshman At-Large

Organizational Ways & Means Committee, Chair

iolusesi@uncc.edu

Trinh Dang

Freshman At-Large

Internal Affairs Committee, Chair

tdang8@uncc.edu

Ukaa Okonkwo

Sophomore At-Large

Academic Affairs Committee, Chair

uokonkwo@uncc.edu

Vince Graham

At-Large

Organizational Ways & Means Committee, Chair

cgraha55@uncc.edu

Zachary Mazag

Fraternity and Sorority Special Interest

Internal Affairs Committee

zmazag@uncc.edu
Mildred Martinez & RJ Chisolm

Mildred Martinez & RJ Chisolm

We will be running on Commitment and Comfortability. We have a commitment to making UNC Charlotte an overall better place. We feel that our University is unique, and is truly an asset to the UNC system. We know that the work being put in and around campus right now, will only help us grow and develop for many years to come. With that, it takes committed student leaders to see this vision through.

Tyler Melton

Chief Justice

sgachiefjustice@uncc.edu

Alexis Bethea

Speaker of the Senate

Student Union 212H
sgaspeaker@uncc.edu

Chandler Crean

Student Body President

Student Union 212-F
studentbodypresident@uncc.edu
Mildred Martinez

Mildred Martinez

Student Body President

In my years here at UNC Charlotte I have had an opportunity to get involved with several organizations. I have been a part of the Student Government Association for two years, as a senator for University College, as well as Secretary of Academic Affairs this past year. I have had experience in both the legislative and the executive branch of SGA. I am also the current secretary for Allied health club. I have also previously been an Orientation Counselor for the year of 2017-2018.

Richard "Dick" Beekman

Freshman Class President

rbeekman@uncc.edu
RJ Chisolm

RJ Chisolm

Vice President Candidate

Over my last three years, I have been dedicated to making progress in my own personal development in order to have a larger impact on others. I have served as an Orientation Counselor, which in this position, I have exposed myself to people of a wide variety of backgrounds. As an OC, I was tasked with assisting incoming students with making the transition into the university a set up for success.

Adela Mann

Student Body Vice President

Student Union 212F
studentbodyvp@uncc.edu
Jacob Baum

Jacob Baum

Senate Pro Tempore

Student Union 212H
sgaprotemp@uncc.edu

Mitchell Haughee

Sophomore Class President

mhaughee@uncc.edu
Profile picture

TBD

Lt. Chief Justice

JAYLAAN BENNETT

Jaylaan Bennett

Chief of Staff

sgachiefofstaff@uncc.edu

Lantzen Lowe

Junior Class President

llowe10@uncc.edu
Niayai Lavien & Chandler Crean

Niayai Lavien & Chandler Crean

We are running on the platform #StrikeGold. “Strike Gold” incorporates our identity as Forty-Niners at UNC Charlotte and is a metaphor for utilizing current resources to find something new. To us, “Strike Gold” means to find something great in the current resources allotted, and to be successful in our undertaking. With support from the student body and in incorporation of our platform, every Forty-Niner can #StrikeGold this spring. The three components of our platform are as follows: 

TBD

Student Justice 1

Jocelyn Kearney

Senior Class President

jkearn16@uncc.edu
MICHAEL CACOSSA

Michael Cacossa

Treasurer

sgatreasurer@uncc.edu

TBD

Student Justice 2

Hilda Kolawole

Secretary for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

hkolawol@uncc.edu

TBD

Student Justice 3

Camille Reynolds

Secretary for Student Affairs

creyno26@uncc.edu

TBD

Student Justice 4

Karan Edikala

Secretary for Internal Affairs

kedikala@uncc.edu

TBD

Student Justice 5

KASEY EVERETTE

Kasey Everette

Secretary for Academic Affairs

keveret5@uncc.edu
RILEY BERGER

Riley Berger

Secretary for Athletic Affairs

rberge13@uncc.edu
TAHLIEAH SAMPSON

Tahlieah Sampson

Press Secretary

tsampso2@uncc.edu

Vivian Ojimadu

Secretary for State and National Affairs

vojimadu@uncc.edu
ROM PROFESORSKY

Rom Profesorsky

Secretary for Business Affairs

rprofeso@uncc.edu
Imani Gill

Imani Gill

ASG Representative

igill1@uncc.edu