Executive Meetings

Meetings are open to the public. All meetings start at 4:00 PM. The spring 2019 meeting schedule is:

  • Monday, February 18 | Student Union Rm 267
  • Monday, February 25 | Student Union Rm 267
  • Monday, March 11 | Student Union Rm 263
  • Monday, March 18 | Student Union Rm 265
  • Monday, March 25 | Student Union Rm 267
  • Monday, April 1 | Student Union Rm 267
  • Monday, April 8 | Student Union Rm 263
  • Monday, April 15 | Student Union Rm 267
  • Monday, April 22 | Student Union Rm 263
  • Monday, April 29 | Student Union Rm 267

Please contact the Chief of Staff (sgachiefofstaff@uncc.edu) with any questions. 

PATS Q&A 5/1/18

Board of Trustees 10/2/18