Board of Elections

The Fall 2019 Board of Elections:

  • Jenna Basel, Chair
  • Camille Reynolds
  • Hilda Kolawole
  • Bokar Diaby
  • Taylor Trush
  • Ricky Rodriguez
  • Angelica Wicker
  • Demetria Percival
  • Micheala Brewer

The Board of Elections meets during the fall and spring election cycles to monitor campaign proceedings. Please contact Secretary of Internal Affairs Jenna Basel at with any questions about Board of Elections. All board meetings are open to the public.