Board of Elections

The Fall 2017 Board of Elections; 

Mackenzie Belton, Chair

Ana Valdez Curiel

Capree' Van Eaton

Patrick Carr

Kayla Tate

Shamar Crosby

RJ Chisolm

Nate Equan

Eshaan Zaveri

The Board of Elections meets during the fall and spring election cycles to monitor campaign proceedings. Please contact Secretary of Internal Affairs, and current chair, Mackenzie Belton at with any questions about Board of Elections. All board meetings are open to the public.